Friday, 15 February 2013

Freebies > AIRASIA 10,000 FREE SEATS Giveaway

Promotion details: 10,000 FREE SEATS from Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan, Tawau, Kuching, Miri, Sibu, Bintulu, Labuan to Kuala Lumpur, Penang and Johor Bahru.

Booking period: 15th February 2013

Travel period: 1st - 30th April 2013

Note: Airport tax & fuel surcharge are applicable for these free seats offered.

Click Like Button if you like this promotion.
*Liking this post enable us to understand what type of promotions or freebies you love and we will try to bring you more similar information in future!